just a perfect day


feministicals
August 20, 2010, 9:51 pm
Filed under: made by me


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Are you hand making these pieces of lovliness or doing it by collaging picture? Inquiring minds would like to know. They are beautiful.

Comment by Laroo

Hey Laroo, lovely to hear from you! I hand make them, I really like fiddling with broken insects (my brother collects butterflies and gives me all the ones he doesn’t want because they aren’t perfect). I don’t think I have the photoshop skills or patience to digitally collage them.

Comment by justaperfectday

Stunning! Just stunning.

Comment by Nio

Hope you don’t mind but I featured you over at my tumblr http://jngaio.tumblr.com/

Comment by Nio




Leave a Reply

