just a perfect day


waterdance 2
July 18, 2010, 7:18 pm
Filed under: made by me, of me, video stills

If anyone is interested, this is on I shot myself (click on the left) now.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I have been following your development on this blog site, and your work is becoming really quite amazing — luscious and skillful. Thank you.

Comment by David

No thank you David! x

Comment by justaperfectday

When body of air fills with moist, I wish I would fly in a strange light water ; lifted. Breaking, breathing some waves of windy flesh flowers.

[[ Une maison noyée m’inonde, profonde.
Je conjurerai l’imparfait au présent de l’infinitif ]]

Who was this young auburning creature in the timed and wheathered dream ?

Comment by Pons




Leave a Reply

